top of page



Crystal Healing

The  beauty, colour and magical reflective qualities of Crystals have fascinated human beings since ancient times.

Many cultures, including Australian Aboriginals and Native American Indians, consider the powers of quartz crystals to be sacred healing stones that can help heal the sick, improve concentration and psychic abilities,  create emotional balance, enhance creativity & intuition and heal the body.

When we hold a Crystal that we are drawn to, we are connecting with the Earth's ancient wisdom and energy. Most of the Earth's Crystals were formed slowly & laboriously millions of years ago deep within the planets surface. They hold strong electromagnetic power which intensifies the natural human electromagnetic field and amplifies our energy.

All Crystals vibrate on a particular frequency just as every living thing does. When we use Crystals for healing, we open our hearts and minds to connecting with each Crystal's specific energetic properties and natural healing powers, calling what we need into our world right now.


'The World is full of Magical things
patiently waiting for
our senses to grow sharper.' 
- W.B. Yeats - 

Woman meditating near sea_edited.jpg
Image by Esther Verdú

Chakra Balancing is a form of Energy healing that focuses on channeling energy into the seven Chakras or energy centres of our body. 

Chakra translates to 'wheel' in Sanskrit, wheels of free-flowing positive energy that can become easily blocked due to stress, anxiety and illness.

Each Chakra relates to a different part of the physical and energetic body and are arranged along the spinal column from its base to the top of the head.

They each are associated with a specific colour and vibrational frequency including:

1. ROOT CHAKRA- Red - Survival, Physical Identity, Basic needs

2. SACRAL CHAKRA - Orange - Emotions, Creativity, Sexuality

3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA - Yellow - Vitality, Self confidence, Energy

4. HEART CHAKRA - Green - Love, Compassion, Understanding

5. THROAT CHAKRA- Blue - Creativity, Expression, Communication

6.THIRD EYE CHAKRA- Indigo - Intuition, Perception, Sixth sense

7. CROWN CHAKRA- Violet - Cosmic insight, mystical oneness, pure consciousness.

When we unblock the meridians and balance the chakras using sacred Reiki energy and Reiki symbols, we allow energy to run through us freely, creating harmony between the physical body, mind, and spirit.

You will feel a deep feeling of relaxation, inner harmony, increased energy and well-being.

Chakra Balancing

60 minutes$125

bottom of page